On Broadway [TCD08]

Media Collection:

  • Model: TCD08
  • Artist: Keota Brass Band


Add to Cart:

Keota Brass Band is made up of Tom Hahn, trombone, Stan Knipfer, guitar, Gary McCurdy, tuba, and Roger Richardson, trumpet.

1. Little Brown Jug    3:32 Joseph Winner
2. The Old Rugged Cross   6:09 George Bennard
3. The Peanut Butter Song   2:55 Roger Richardson/Gary McCurdy
         Vocals by Roger Richardson
4. The Tin Roof Blues   3:30 Paul Mares/Ben Pollack/Mel Stitzel
5. What a Friend We Have in Jesus  5:57 Joseph Scriven/Charles Converse
6. The Darktown Strutters Ball  2:57 Shelton Brooks

© 2014 All Selections Public Domain

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 29 October, 2017.

Copyright © 2024 Tubador Enterprises. Powered by Zen Cart